Warriors News · Fall Practices Starting This Week


Reminders:

-Bring your own water bottle and be sure it’s labeled

-Locker rooms are currently not available, so come ready to go

-Wear your mask and practice social distancing

Practice Times:

Football will start on August 10th from 5:30-8:30 pm on the practice fields behind the school.

Sideline Cheer will start on August 12th from 6:30-8:00 pm on the track at the high school.

Cross Country will start on August 12th at 8:00 am at the high school.

Volleyball will start on August 12th, Varisty will be from 9-11 am and JV from 7-9 pm both will be held at the sand courts by the Township Offices.

Boys Soccer will start on August 13th at 5:30 pm at the Grass Lake County Park Pavilion, this will be an informational meeting.

Girls Golf will start on August 12th 2:00 to 4:00 pm at Calderon.

Contacts

Cross Country: Jennifer Taylor jennifer.taylor@grasslakeschools.com

Football: Randy Cole glrandy@hotmail.com

Girls Golf: Andrea Clark andrea.clark@grasslakeschools.com

Boys Soccer: Steve Bissard bsrdsteve@frontier.com

Volleyball: Cassie Andonian gentnercassiel@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer: Samantha Titler samantha.titler@grasslakeschools.com

 

If you have any further questions please feel free to contact the athletic office at (517)867-5572 or email

Launa Steinhauer Athletic Adminstrative Assistant launa.steinhauer@grasslakeschools.com

Brian Zalud Athletic Director brian.zalud@grasslakeschools.com